⭐⭐ Therapeutic cost in Sritamed: 800-400 USD (depends on the sex of the implant)⭐⭐

Dental implants

Dental implants are done in Iran with the latest methods and in the best centers. We at Sritamed will accompany you on your trip to Iran to perform the transplant. There are many dental implant clinics all over Iran, including Tehran, Mashhad, Shiraz and others.

Today, dental implants are one of the most common services in the field of dental treatment and esthetics. Dental implants are the best and most complete way to replace lost teeth, because it includes both the root and the tooth crown. Sritamed will accompany you for this procedure.

Why is Iran suitable for dental implants?

  • The high costs of dental treatment all over the world have led to an increase in the demand for dental implants at a low price, especially if there is more than one tooth that needs implants. Thus, Iran has become a destination for dental implants at very low and reasonable prices.
  • In addition to the cost, Iran is considered a strong competitor to many Asian and Western countries in terms of quality in providing services in the field of dentistry, especially agriculture. This demonstrates the production of dental implants with high quality and a variety of different sizes with a lifetime guarantee.
  • The use of the latest technologies and dental equipment, and the 99.1% success rate in dental implants, is another important factor that encourages people to choose Iran as their dental destination. For example, laser dental implants in Iran are one of the newest and fastest methods in the field of implants.
  • There are many dental implant clinics all over Iran, including Tehran, Mashhad and Shiraz. These clinics offer a wide range of procedures based on international standards and different brands. In addition to Iranian products, it also includes products from Switzerland, Korea, the United States and Germany.

Immediate dental implants in Iran:

Passing the recovery period before installing the crown and bearing remaining without teeth during the treatment period, is a difficult matter from an aesthetic point of view and unbearable for some patients. Immediate dental implants are a suitable solution for these patients, which are offered in Iranian dental clinics. This way, you will not need to wait 3 months for the placement of the tooth crown. Instead, a temporary crown is installed immediately after surgery, and after 3 to 5 months it is replaced with a permanent, permanent crown.

Dental implants in Iran in cooperation with Sritamed:
Traveling to another country to receive medical treatments always carries with it concerns that constitute an obstacle for patients. Sritamed offers you comprehensive services as a path to treat patients who come from outside Iran and removes all these obstacles.

Sritamed first examines your case with regard to dental implants, using online methods and through a free consultation. Then, after you decide to start your trip to Iran, you will be provided with all the necessary services to facilitate your travel and treatment. These services are completely free and allow you to perform dental implants in Iran easily.

In addition, Sritamed strives to make your medical journey an unforgettable one, by providing services such as visas, flight tickets, accommodation and tourism during treatment.

Dental implant prices in Iran:
The cost of dental implants in Iran varies depending on the number of operations you need, its brand and materials. For this reason, it is not possible to determine the exact price without consulting a specialist, examining and being familiar with the evaluation options available. But in general, the average cost of dental implants in Iran is about 500 to 1000 dollars, so that this price is very suitable compared to the prices of other countries. While the quality of dental implant services in Iran was evaluated similarly to developed countries. From here, you can perform dental implants with the highest quality and lowest cost.

Frequently Asked Questions

 

Is there a life span for the survival of implanted teeth?
The life span is 25 years or more, you can extend the life of your teeth and make them last longer with proper care.

Is it possible for the body to reject the implanted tooth?
The parts used in implant surgery are completely compatible with the body and cannot be rejected.

Is implant surgery performed at the same time as tooth extraction?
If the condition of the patient's teeth is appropriate, based on the doctor's diagnosis, implant surgery can be performed simultaneously with tooth extraction. But it is better to slow down, and in order not to damage the surrounding soft bones, two or three months after the root of the damaged tooth is pulled out, the implant is placed. Because during this period, the gums are restored, and if there are infections, they are treated, and then the implant is easily placed.

What happens if the implant is not done and the tooth place remains empty?
Leaving the tooth empty leads to the decay of the jaw bones and the movement of the surrounding teeth. It also leads to food remaining between the teeth and their decay. If the bone of the tooth completely decomposes, it may become difficult or even impossible to treat and implant the tooth.

⭐⭐ Therapeutic cost in Sritamed: 800-400 USD (depends on the sex of the implant)⭐⭐
image
Services

Free services in Ceritamd

  • medical consulting
  • Organizing the travel program
  • Send invoices
  • Conclusion of a treatment guarantee contract
  • Pre-booking the hospital and the doctor (first visit at the doctor and tests are free)
  • Transportation is secured
  • Translator
  • SIM card and internet
  • International credit card, online payment and money transfer
  • Follow-up and communication with the treating doctor after the end of treatment
Service price

price difference ceritamed

The difference between our prices and other health tourism countries

Get advice

إحصلوا على الإستشارة

⭐⭐التكلفة العلاجية في سريتامد: 800-400 دولار أمريكي (يعتمد على جنس الزرع)⭐⭐

زراعة الأسنان

تممّ زراعة الأسنان في ايران بأحدث الطّرق و في أفضل المراكز . نحن في شركة سريتامد سنرافقك في رحلتك الى ايران لإجراء الزراعة . هناك العديد من العيادات لزراعة الأسنان في  جميع أنحاء ايران ، بما فيهم طهران ، مشهد ، شيراز و غيرهم .

اليوم تعدّ زراعة الأسنان واحدة من أكثر الخدمات شيوعًا في مجال علاج و تجميل الأسنان . زراعة الأسنان هي أفضل و أكمل طريقة لتعويض الأسنان التّي فُقدت ، لأنّه يشمل كلّاً من الجذر و تاج السّن . سريتامد سوف ترافقك لإجراء هذه العمليّة .

لماذا ايران مناسبة لزراعة الأسنان ؟

  • ارتفاع تكاليف علاج الأسنان في جميع أنحاء العالم أدّى الى زيادة الطّلب على زراعة الأسنان بسعر منخفض ، بالأخصّ إذا كان هناك أكثر من سنّ يحتاج للزّراعة . هكذا أصبحت ايران وجهة لزراعة الأسنان بأسعار منخفضة و معقولة جدًّا .
  • بالإضافة الى التّكلفة ، تُعتبر ايران منافسًا قويًّا للعديد من الدّول الآسيويّة و الغربيّة من حيث الجودة في تقديم الخدمات في مجال طبّ الأسنان و خاصّة الزّراعة . يوضح ذلك إنتاج غرسات الأسنان بجودة عالية و متنوّعة و بأحجام مختلفة مع ضمان مدى الحياة .
  • استخدام أحدث التّقنيات و معدّات طبّ الأسنان و النّجاح بنسبة 99.1% في زراعة الأسنان ، يعدّ عاملًا مهمًّا آخر يشجّع النّاس على اختيار ايران كوجهة لطبّ الاسنان . على سبيل المثال ، تعدّ زراعة الأسنان باللّيزر في ايران واحدة من أحدث و أسرع الطّرق في مجال الزّراعة .
  • هناك العديد من عيادات زراعة الأسنان في جميع أنحاء ايران ، بيما فيهم طهران ، مشهد و شيراز . تقدّم هذه العيادات مجموعة واسعة من الإجراءات بناءً على المعايير الدّوليّة و العلامات التّجاريّة المختلفة . بالإضافة الى المنتجات الإيرانيّة ، تشمل أيضًا منتجات من سويسرا، كوريا، الولايات المتّحدة و ألمانيا .

زراعة الاسنان الفوريّة في ايران :

اجتياز فترة التّعافي قبل تركيب التّاج وتحمّل البقاء بدون أسنان في فترة العلاج، يعدّ أمرًا صعبًا من النّاحية الجماليّة ولا يطاق بالنّسبة لبعض المرضى . تعتبر زراعة الأسنان الفوريّة حلّا مناسبًا لهؤلاء المرضى ، والّتي يتمّ تقديمها في عيادات الأسنان الإيرانيّة . بهذه الطّريقة لن تحتاج للإنتظار 3 أشهر لتركيب تاج السّن . بدلًا من ذلك ، يتمّ تثبيت تاج مؤقّت بعد الجراحة مباشرتًا ، و بعد 3 الى 5 أشهر يتمّ استبداله بتاج نهائيّ و دائم .

زراعة الاسنان في ايران بالتّعاون مع سريتامد :

السّفر الى بلد آخر لتلقّي العلاجات الطبّيّة يحمل معه دائمًا مخاوفًا تشكّل عائقًا أمام المرضى . تقدّم لك سريتامد خدمات شاملة كمسير لعلاج المرضى اللّذين يأتون من خارج ايران و تزيل كلّ هذه العوائق .

تقوم سريتامد أوّلًا بفحص حالتك فيما يتعلّق بزراعة الأسنان ، باستخدام طرق عبر الانترنت و من خلال استشارة مجّانيّة . بعد ذلك ، بعد أنّ تقرّر بدء رحلتك الى ايران ستُوفّر لك جميع الخدمات اللّازمة لتسهيل سفرك و علاجك . هذه الخدمات مجّانيّة تمامًا و تتيح لك إجراء زراعة الأسنان في إيران بسهولة .

بالإضافة الى ذلك ، تسعى سريتامد جاهدة لجعل رحلتك الطّبّيّة رحلةً لا تُنسى ، من خلال تقديم خدمات مثل التّأشيرات ، تذاكر الطّيران ، الإقامة و السّياحة أثناء العلاج .

اسعار زراعة الاسنان في ايران :

تختلف تكلفة زراعة الأسنان في إيران تبعًا لعدد العمليّات الّتي تحتاجها و علامتها التّجاريّة و موادّها . لهذا السّبب لا يمكن تحديد السّعر الدّقيق دون استشارة طبيب مختصّ والفحص و الإلمام بخيارات التّقييم المتاحة . لكن بشكل عام ، يبلغ متوسّط تكلفة زراعة الأسنان في إيران حوالي 500 الى 1000 دولار، بحيث أنّ هذا السّعر مناسب جدّا مقارنةً بأسعار الدّول الأخرى . بينما تمّ تقييم جودة خدمات زراعة الأسنان في إيران بشكل مشابه للدّول المتقدّمة . من هنا يمكنك إجراء عمليّة زراعة الأسنان بأعلى جودة و أقلّ تكلفة .

الأسئلة المتداولة

هل یوجد عمر افتراضي لبقاء الأسنان المزروعة ؟

العمر الإفتراضيّ هو 25 سنة أو أكثر ، يمكنك إطالة عمر أسنانك و جعلها تدوم لوقت أطول مع العناية المناسبة .

هل من الممكن أن يرفض الجسم السّن المزروع ؟

الأجزاء المستخدمة في جراحة الزّرع متوافقة تمامًا مع الجسم ولا يمكن رفضها.

هل يتمّ إجراء جراحة الزّرع في نفس وقت قلع الأسنان ؟

إذا كانت حالة أسنان المريض مناسبة ، بناءً على تشخيص الطّبيب ، يمكن إجراء جراحة الزّرع في وقت واحد مع قلع الأسنان . ولكن من الأفضل التمهّل و لكي لا تتضرّر العظام الرّقيقة المحيطة ، بعد سحب جذر السّن المتضرّر ب شهرين أو ثلاثة يتمّ وضع الزرع . لأنّه خلال هذه الفترة يتمّ ترميم اللّثة و إذا كانت هناك التهابات يتم علاجها ، و من ثمّ يتمّ وضع الغرسة بسهولة .

ماذا يحدث إذا لم يتمّ الزرع و بقي مكان السّن فارغًا ؟

يؤدّي ترك السّن فارغًا الى تحلّل عظام الفكّ و تحرّك الأسنان المحيطة به . و يؤدّي أيضًا الى بقاء الطّعام بين الأسنان و تسوّسهم . إذا تحلّلت عظام السّن تمامًا ، فقد يصبح من الصّعب أو حتى المستحيل علاجها و زراعة السّن .

⭐⭐التكلفة العلاجية في سريتامد: 800-400 دولار أمريكي (يعتمد على جنس الزرع)⭐⭐
image
الخدمات

الخدمات المجانية في سريتامد

  • استشارات طبّيّة
  • تنظيم برنامج السّفر
  • إرسال الفواتير
  • إبرام عقد ضمان العلاج
  • حجز مسبق للمستشفى و الطّبيب (الزّيارة الأولى عند الطّبيب و الفحوصات مجّانيّة)
  • النّقل مؤمّن
  • مُترجم
  • بطاقة SIM و انترنت
  • بطاقة الإئتمان الدّوليّة و الدّفع عبر الانترنت و تحويل الأموال
  • المتابعة و التّواصل مع الطّبيب المعالج بعد إنتهاء العلاج
سعر الخدمة

فرق السعر سریتامد

الفرق بين أسعارنا ودول السياحة الصحية الأخرى